2017 Collection

Personal Branding

I wasn’t really sure, how to start this, to be honest. It’s a large topic and I’m not really sure what I can sell about myself. Got more issues than vogue and I don’t know which issues to burn and which ones to sell.

unsure-af

So, as a start, i thought it’d be a good idea to start piling up information about my personality and aesthetics I can use to start creating my portfolio and start selling myself. Professionally.

First, I took all the personality quizzes. The first one I took was the Myers- Briggs Personality test which is widely used by large companies everywhere and then the OCEAN test which is similar to MB, however, it gives you the percentage of the 5 factors in personality.

Results:

  • ENTP – “An odd juxtaposition arises with ENTPs, as they are uncompromisingly honest, but will argue tirelessly for something they don’t actually believe in, stepping into another’s shoes to argue a truth from another perspective.”
  • OCEAN – Openness (30 Relatively High) – Conscientiousness (19 Relatively Low)-Extroversion (32 Average)-Agreeableness(19 Relatively Low)-Neuroticism (24 Average)-
    • untitled-picture
      Full Results of OCEAN Test
  • Other people that have the same personality as me:
    • Tom Hanks
    • Celine Dion
    • Nikola Tesla
    • Walt Disney
    • Weird Al Yankovic
  • Fictional characters that is similar to me:
    • Captain Kirk
    • Sirius Black
    • The Joker
    • Tony Stark
    • Deadpool

 

 

Leave a Reply

