2016 Collection · Elements of Design

Design, Design, Design

contrast-v-1

Here is the second version of my contrast design, the first being the same design, but, in  a white font. I have changed the color from white to yellow as yellow creates for a more interesting aesthetics as well as being more friendlier to the eyes.

lines-v-1-1

Here is the first version of my lines design, the lines abstractly spelling out the words design

lines-v-1-1-1

and here is my second version, where I tweaked the colour, and some lines.

repetition-v-1

And here is the first draft of my repetition design.

Leave a Reply

