2016 Collection

Research Part One

I don’t know what I’m doing.

nph-shrug

and after much lounging around and thinking, I decided to buy some stuff.

So, as research, I decided to check out several magazines which revolve around the keywords I’ve picked out from the Brief:

  • Intelligent
  • Stylish
  • Status
  • Youthful
  • Contemporary
  • Up to date
  • Culture
  • Art
  • Drama
  • Music
  • Fashion

And so, I bought ‘retroGamer’ and ‘ELLE’ as well as looked at ‘National Geographic (online and in person [but the magazine was at my work place which I could’t get take home]) and ‘lagom’ (online.) and many more.

Leave a Reply

