2016 Collection

Problem encountered

SO, during design, like the first darned step- I encountered a proble: Pixelated photos…

200_s

Anyway, I am currently, split between this:

503246581

Source: Gettyimages

and this:

myanmar-1697732_960_720

Source: Pixabay

I love both photos and I thought the first one would look uplifting as it is bright, however, it’s so pixelated when it’s blown up. So I’ve used the second- which thinking about it, now- is probably the better option, it makes the front cover seem mature and very ‘wordly.’ (EDIT:) This blog post seemed like a complaint at first but I’m fairly happy.

Leave a Reply

